No Change for Adelaide

Well Stuart McGill has missed out on a spot for the second test side with selectors naming an unchanged squad of 13. Heard on the radio that Shaun Tait expects to be the first player cut from the list. Here is the side:

Australia squad Justin Langer, Matthew Hayden, Ricky Ponting (capt), Damien Martyn, Michael Hussey, Michael Clarke, Adam Gilchrist (wk), Shane Warne, Brett Lee, Stuart Clark, Glenn McGrath, Mitchell Johnson, Shaun Tait.

Source: Cricinfo – Tait and Johnson return for Adelaide



Related Posts